School Managing Committee

1	Mrs. Ruchi Narendran	Managing Trustee JEM Foundation
2	Mr. A. F. Madon	Administrator JEM Foundation
3	Mrs. Mili Sinha	Principal, Member Secretary JUSCO School South Park
4.	Mrs. Jhumjhumi Nandi	Principal JUSCO School Kadma
5.	Mr. Francis Joseph	Principal Kasidih High School
6.	Mr. Sanjeev Choudhary	President (TWU)
7.	Mrs. Vipin Sharma	Advisor, VBCV
8.	Mr. S. Murli	Member
9.	Mr. Jiju Thomas	Senior ManagerJEM Foundation
10.	Mr. Naveen Kumar Singh	Manager, JEM FoundationParent Representative
11.	Dr. Vivek Sharma	Parent Representative
12.	Mr. Kunal Sah	Parent Representative
13.	Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur	Vice Principal Teacher Representative
14.	Mrs. Tami Sikdar	Sr. School Co-ordinator Teacher Representative